3 No Comments





Video Highlights Here


Lorenz Larkin (19-7, 1 NC) defeated Fernando Gonzalez (27-14) via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Saad Awad (22-9) defeated J.J. Ambrose (28-7, 2 NC) via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

A.J. Matthews (9-7) defeated Kendall Grove (23-18, 1 NC) via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)

Jake Smith (7-2) defeated Steve Kozola (8-2) via KO (punches) at :57 of round one

Preliminary Card Results:

Tyrell Fortune (4-0) defeated Joe Hernandez (3-3) via unanimous decision (30-26 x3)

Tyree Fortune (4-0) defeated Mike Quintero (3-1) via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Justin Lawrence (11-4) defeated Andrew Natividad (8-11) via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Mark Vorgeas (6-3-1) defeated Tim Ricsen (6-3) via KO at 2:57 of round one

Mike Andaya (2-1) defeated Julio Aguilera (0-2) via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Moses Murrietta (6-1) defeated Chris Herrera (3-3-1) via KO at 2:40 of round one

Joshua Jones (7-2) defeated DeMarcus Brown (4-7) via submission (neck crank) at 3:02 of round one

Everett Cummings (15-0) defeated Ben Beebe (7-4) via TKO (punches) at 2:12 of round one

Combat Sports Nation is a growing media source providing fight news, videos, photos, and interviews for the worldwide fight community. We are committed to be honest and a trusted source of media for everything combats sports related locally to internationally. Follow-us for our MMA, Muay Thai, and other fight coverage at our social media links.

Be Sure To “Like, Subscribe, & Follow”


fb icon youtube instagram twitter

Supporter of:


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Scroll to Top