Watch as Andre Ewell earns the vacant CES MMA Bantamweight title by a nasty D’arce choke over fan favorite Dinis Paiva.




Bantamweight title: Andre Ewell def. Dinis Paiva by submission (D’arce choke). Round 3, 0:36
Jeremiah Wells def Jon Manley by unanimous decision
Jose Lugo def. Michael Taylor by submission (rear-naked choke). Round 2, 1:31
Reginaldo Felix def. Pat McCrohan by TKO (punches). Round 2, 4:42
Kris Moutinho def. Al Jones by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 1:58
Adam Acquaviva def. John Douma by TKO (elbows). Round 3, 2:47
Fabio Cherant def. Marquis Allen by submission (guillotine choke). Round 1, 3:55
Toby Oden def. Jeremy Puglia by unanimous decision
Brendan Marotte def. Arslan Otchiyev by TKO (strikes). Round 1, 4:47
Hilarie Rose def. Thais Sousa by submission (guillotine choke). Round 1, 2:16
Yorgan de Castro def. David White by TKO (strikes). Round 3, 2:20


Combat Sports Nation is a growing media source providing fight news, videos, photos, and interviews for the worldwide fight community. We are committed, to be honest, and a trusted source of media for everything combats sports related locally to internationally. Follow-us for our MMA, Muay Thai, and other fight coverage at our social media links.

Be Sure To “Like, Subscribe, & Follow”


fb icon youtube instagram twitter

Supporter of:


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Scroll to Top